Contacts

ATBECZDKFIFRDEHUINIEITLUNOGLOBALPLPTSKESSECHNLTNUK

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Uwe Bauer

Fax: +49 7940 946550-422
Mobile: +49 171 7642528
E-Mail: uwe.bauer@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Salzstrasse 21
74676 Niedernhall
Germany

Responsible

Germany (70000-76999)

Customer Support

Simone Haun
Tel.: +49 7940 946-289
Fax: +49 7940 946550-422
E-Mail: simone.haun@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Axel Borrmann

Phone: +49 6039 41386
Fax: +49 6039 45386
Mobile: +49 160 5345750
E-Mail: axel.borrmann@we-online.de

Egerländer Strasse 3
61184 Karben
Germany

Responsible

Germany (35000-36999, 54000-56999, 60000-69999)

Customer Support

Christiane Gärtner
Tel.: +49 7940 946-319
Fax: +49 7940 946550-420
E-Mail: christiane.gaertner@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Dariusz Fojcik

Phone: +49 441 57038-74
Fax: +49 441 57038-75
Mobile: +49 160 8975350
E-Mail: dariusz.fojcik@we-online.de

Im Krusenbusch 63
26135 Oldenburg
Germany

Responsible

Germany (26000-28999, 32000-33999, 45000-46999, 48000-49999, 59000-59999)

Customer Support

Uwe Binder
Tel.: +49 7940 946-318
Fax: +49 7940 946550-431
E-Mail: uwe.binder@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Christian Gohl

Phone: +49 30 25469673
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
Mobile: +49 151 14276607
E-Mail: christian.gohl@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Salzstrasse 21
74676 Niedernhall
Germany

Responsible

Germany (01000-19999, 13000-14999, 39000-39999)

Customer Support

Nikoletta Nikteridou
Tel.: +49 7940 946-371
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
E-Mail: nikoletta.nikteridou@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Gerhard Gronenberg

Phone: +49 2331 371377
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
Mobile: +49 172 9943758
E-Mail: gerhard.gronenberg@we-online.de

Gösselnhof 7
58093 Hagen
Germany

Responsible

Germany (40000-42999, 44000-44999, 47000-47999, 50000-53999, 57000-58999)

Customer Support

Sabine Schwab
Tel.: +49 7940 946-287
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
E-Mail: sabine.schwab@we-online.de