## **Prevention of Sexual Harassment (POSH)**



## Internal Complaints Committee at Wuerth & Contact Details of the Committee Members:

### **Bangalore Location**

SL NO	Name	Mail Id
1	Ms. Jyothi S Presiding Officer	Jyothi.Sekhar@we-online.com
2	Ms. Latha M Member	Latha.Murthy@we-online.com
3	Ms. Rohini N Member	Rohini.Nagaraju@we-online.com
4	Mr. Sudhir M S Member	Sudhir.Srinivasarao@we-online.com
5	Ms. Varalakshmi T Member	Varalakshmi.Siddaiah@we-online.com
6	Ms. Raksha Puranik Member	Raksha.Puranik@we-online.com
7	Ms. Karuna External Committee Member	karuna@lexleo.co.in

# **Prevention of Sexual Harassment (POSH)**

#### **Internal Complaints Committee at Wuerth & Contact Details of the Committee Members:**



Mysore Location

SL NO	Name	Mail Id
1	Ms.Usha H N President Officer	Usha.Nagesh@we-online.com
2	Mrs. Deeksha Shetty Member	Deeksha.Shetty@we-online.com
3	Ms. Harshitha M R Member	Harshitha.Ramesh@we-online.com
4	Mr. Santhosh Shetty Member	Santhosh.Shetty@we-online.com
5	Mr. Rajesh Thotal Member	Rajesh.Thotal@we-online.com
6	Mrs Sugandhi K L, External Committee Member	sugandhikl@gmail.com