Contacts

20008082001000100066110006631000660
ALADARAMAWAUATAZBYBEBZBOBNBABRBGCACLCNCOCRHRANCYCZDKDOECSVEEFKFIFRGFDEGRGTGYHNHKHUISINIDIEILITJPKZKGLVLILTLUMKMYMTMXMDMCMENLNZNIKPNOGLOBALPAPYPEPHPLPTPRRORUSMRSSGSKSIZAKRESSRSECHTJTWTHTTTNTRTMUAUKUSROUUZVEVN

Sales Manager France / Key Account
Printed Circuit Boards

Jean-Luc Carette

Phone: +33 679 273221
E-Mail: jean-luc.carette@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (01, 03, 08, 21, 25, 39, 51, 52, 54, 55, 57, 58, 67, 68, 70, 71, 88, 89)

Customer Support

Virginie Marie
Tel.: +33 427 861203
Fax: +33 427 861201
E-Mail: virginie.marie@we-online.com

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Philippe Boyer

Phone: +33 344 874 109
Mobile: +33 627 801560
E-Mail: philippe.boyer@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (02, 10, 27, 28, 45, 60, 75, 76, 77, 78, 80, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95)

Customer Support

Justine Uhring
Tel.: +33 427 861-204
Fax: +33 427 861-201
E-Mail: justine.uhring@we-online.com

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Daniel Ozarowski

Phone: +33 327 884855
Mobile: + 33 688 079576
E-Mail: daniel.ozarowski@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (04, 05, 06, 07, 09, 11, 12, 13, 15, 20, 26, 30, 31, 32, 34, 38, 40, 42, 43, 48, 59, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 69, 73, 74, 81, 83, 84); Tunisia

Customer Support

Virginie Marie
Tel.: +33 427 861203
Fax: +33 427 861201
E-Mail: virginie.marie@we-online.com

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

David Morin

Phone: +33 243 230996
Mobile: +33 624 809682
E-Mail: david.morin@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (14, 16, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24, 29, 33, 35, 36, 37, 41, 44, 46, 47, 49, 50, 53, 56, 61, 72, 79, 82, 85, 86, 87)

Customer Support

Justine Uhring
Tel.: +33 427 861-204
Fax: +33 427 861-201
E-Mail: justine.uhring@we-online.com

Site
Printed Circuit Boards

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology

Phone: +33 427 861200
E-Mail: cbt-france@we-online.de

ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France