Contacts

20008082001000100066110006631000660
ALADARAMAWAUATAZBYBEBZBOBNBABRBGCACLCNCOCRHRANCYCZDKDOECSVEEFKFIFRGFDEGRGTGYHNHKHUISINIDIEILITJPKZKGLVLILTLUMKMYMTMXMDMCMENLNZNIKPNOGLOBALPAPYPEPHPLPTPRRORUSMRSSGSKSIZAKRESSRSECHTJTWTHTTTNTRTMUAUKUSROUUZVEVN

Sales Manager France / Key Account
Printed Circuit Boards

Jean-Luc Carette

Phone: +33 6 79 27 32 21
E-Mail: jean-luc.carette@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (01, 03, 21, 24, 25, 33, 38, 39, 42, 52, 58, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 73, 74, 89, 90)

Customer Support

Virginie Marie
Tel.: +33 427 861203
Fax: +33 427 861201
E-Mail: virginie.marie@we-online.com

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Philippe Boyer

Phone: +33 3 44 87 41 09
Mobile: +33 6 27 80 15 60
E-Mail: philippe.boyer@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (18, 27, 28, 31, 41, 45, 75, 76, 78, 92, 94)

Customer Support

Vanessa Baudry
Tel.: +33 4 27 86 12 08
E-Mail: vanessa.baudry@we-online.com

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Daniel Ozarowski

Phone: +33 3 27 88 48 55
Mobile: + 33 6 88 07 95 76
E-Mail: daniel.ozarowski@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (02, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 19, 20, 23, 26, 30, 32, 34, 40, 43, 46, 47, 48, 51, 54, 55, 57, 59, 60, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 77, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 87, 88, 93, 95); Tunisia

Customer Support

Céline Bidaud
Tel.: +33 4 27 86 12 06
E-Mail: celine.bidaud@we-online.com

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Adriano Armanni

Phone: +33 6 62 41 70 39
E-Mail: adriano.armanni@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France (14, 16, 17, 22, 29, 35, 36, 37, 44, 49, 50, 53, 56, 61, 72, 79, 85, 86)

Customer Support

Virginie Marie
Tel.: +33 427 861203
Fax: +33 427 861201
E-Mail: virginie.marie@we-online.com

Site
Printed Circuit Boards

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology

Phone: +33 4 27 86 12 00
E-Mail: cbt-france@we-online.de

ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
France

Responsible

France